Please activate JavaScript in your browser to use all interface options.

« December, 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Main page News room News
News

Rosneft will report its Q3 2019 consolidated IFRS financial results on Wednesday, November 6, 2019.

01 November 2019

Q3 2019 IFRS financial results and corresponding MD&A will be available on our website on November 6, 2019 at 10:00.

Conference call will be held on Wednesday, November 6, 2019 at 16:00 Moscow time (13:00 London time/8:00 New York time). Dial-in numbers are below.

Webcast link (English and Russian): https://webcast.openbriefing.com/rosneft-q32019/

United Kingdom 0800 640 64 41
Russia (Moscow) +7 495 283 97 05
United States +1 855 979 66 54
All other locations +44 20 3936 29 99
Password for the English conference room: 821 531